Christian Chat Network

This version of the message boards has closed.
Please click below to go to the new Christian BBS website.

New Message Boards - Click Here

You can still search for the old message here.

Christian Message Boards

| | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Christian Message Boards   » Bible Studies   » Bible Topics & Study   » praise the LORD, we had 107 guests today

Author Topic: praise the LORD, we had 107 guests today
Mizpa
Community Member
Member # 7253

Icon 12 posted      Profile for Mizpa     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
quote:
Originally posted by Caretaker:
quote:
Originally posted by Eden:
WildB wrote to Eden
quote:
Your not a teacher! If so where are your credentials?
I'm as much of a Christian teacher as anyone else here on this bbs. And I am also a Christian student, learning new things from the other Christian teachers and students on this bbs:

Hebrews 5:12
For when by now you ought to be teachers, you have need that one teaches you again which are the first principles of the oracles of God; and are become such as have need of milk, and not of strong meat.

In an online echurch, anyone who wants to say something about Christianity can do so, as long as it is said with as much love as possible and as long as it has to do something with the Bible.

I have been a Christian long enough that I can now talk about the Bible to some extent to people who possibly know less about the Bible than I do.

Also, we all continue to learn from each other, as the Holy Spirit has revealed certain matters to each of us in special ways, and just I have learned from your Cornelius Stam Topics that you have posted here.