Christian Chat Network

This version of the message boards has closed.
Please click below to go to the new Christian BBS website.

New Message Boards - Click Here

You can still search for the old message here.

Christian Message Boards

| | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Christian Message Boards   » Miscellaneous   » General Discussion   » What type of occupation do you hold?

Author Topic: What type of occupation do you hold?
Cricket
Advanced Member
Member # 2960

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Cricket     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hi Chuck

I am a paralegal in a corporate law setting. I love basketball, reading and making my own greeting cards, when I have time for something other than work and school. I am going back to school to finish my paralegal studies degree and then will continue on to get a BA in Politics and Government. I have not been on the BBS board for awhile as I changed email providers and lost my login info. I recently go it and here I am. Hope everyone has a safe and happy 4th of July.

--------------------
What would life be if we had no courage to attempt anything?
---Vincent Van Gogh

Posts: 56 | From: Illinois | Registered: Mar 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Wendy C.
Member # 5852

Icon 7 posted      Profile for Wendy C.     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
quote:
Originally posted by Chuck Schwab:
Just thought I'd try to get a better scope of the people in here and get to know some of you better. Just curious of what you do for a living if you'd like to share!

I provide analytical support on both a technical and conceptual aspect for a Marketing software company.

I am a SAHM who presently does daycare in my home, but that is coming to an end. I am starting in September doing childcare part time in the gym across the street. This way, I can still be home for my teenage girls.
Wendy

--------------------