Christian Chat Network

This version of the message boards has closed.
Please click below to go to the new Christian BBS website.

New Message Boards - Click Here

You can still search for the old message here.

Christian Message Boards

| | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Christian Message Boards   » Miscellaneous   » New Member Introductions   » Brother Brady is in the House!

Author Topic: Brother Brady is in the House!
TomInPA
Advanced Member
Member # 4483

Icon 1 posted      Profile for TomInPA     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Welcome Brother Brady! I'm a Newbie here myself. I'm looking forward to chatting with you! I hope you enjoy the board.
Posts: 54 | From: Pennsylvania | Registered: Mar 2005  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
yeshuaslavejeff
Advanced Member
Member # 4506

Icon 1 posted      Profile for yeshuaslavejeff     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Shalom brothers in Messiah Yeshua...
Somewhere in Scripture is written:"Before paying attention, first observe a man's life day to day. If
he has a G-dly life day to day, then and only then listen to him, still being careful to examine(test) everything to see if Scripture does indeed say what is said(like Bereans did), not taking anyone's word on it's own merit(as if it had any)."

re: tv/internet 'evangelism'

I am first to realize this is not an exact quote, nor is it from just one place in Scripture. I don't know Hebrew nor Aramaic nor Greek. But I do know the L-rd Yeshua, by such sheer unmerited Grace!!! am in Union with Abba and with Him live or try to live day to day.