Christian Chat Network

This version of the message boards has closed.
Please click below to go to the new Christian BBS website.

New Message Boards - Click Here

You can still search for the old message here.

Christian Message Boards

| | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Christian Message Boards   » Miscellaneous   » New Member Introductions   » Hello to all!

Author Topic: Hello to all!
Eduardo Grequi
Advanced Member
Member # 3984

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Eduardo Grequi   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
[clap2] Welcome to the christian site Pthalo. I hope you find the love of your eternal life here. It takes alot of great patience to do what you do.I am a nurse my self, but two older kids are specially challenge. They are grown now but the second oldest will always be a kid at heart. By the way inquiring minds would like you to know what does your sign in name mean.
Posts: 771 | From: Belvidere, IL | Registered: Oct 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
HisGrace
unregistered

Icon 1 posted            Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I got his very unusual message from the author of this thread back in Feb. and I have no idea who she is. I would like to invite this person to join in our discussions.

Her words -
"Do I know you from somewhere?
If not, thank you for the welcome.
If so, please let me know."

I answered back to let her know I didn't recognize the username and have heard nothing since.  -

IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Kristi
Advanced Member
Member # 3396

Icon 21 posted      Profile for Kristi   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Welcome [wave3] Pthalo BlueMoon to CBBS!! [clap2]

--------------------
YSIC \o/
MsGuidedAngel aka KristiAnn
*~*Kristi Ann's Haven*~*