Christian Chat Network

This version of the message boards has closed.
Please click below to go to the new Christian BBS website.

New Message Boards - Click Here

You can still search for the old message here.

Christian Message Boards

| | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Christian Message Boards   » Miscellaneous   » New Member Introductions   » Hiyall doin'

Author Topic: Hiyall doin'
Salti
unregistered

Icon 1 posted            Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Welcome Bass Player. Nice to meet you. Hey Lunarius, I didnt know you were a musician as well! Our ministry works with a lot of different artists. Music is my passion (I play guitar), but I feel more led to minister to other musicians.
IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Lunarius
Advanced Member
Member # 4205

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Lunarius     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Welcome bassplayer.

I am a guitarist/musician in general so I understand what you mean about understanding the power of music as God's tool.

And I also agree that we have arrived at the final stage of humanity. Too many things are happening in our modern age that go against His will, and I don't know about anyone else, but I FEEL as though change is coming.

--------------------
"Life is a song, love is the music"

Posts: 133 | From: Alabama (currently) | Registered: Dec 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
bassplayer
Member # 4211

Icon 1 posted      Profile for bassplayer     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote